Ottawa sends 11 to Belleville

The Ottawa Senators have assigned 11 players to the Belleville Senators.

Forwards Jonathan Davidsson, Alex Formenton, Morgan Klimchuk, Joseph LaBate, Josh Norris and Max Veronneau, as well as defencemen Andreas Englund, Max Lajoie and Jordan Murray, will be in Belleville when the team opens its training camp Monday. Goaltenders Joey Daccord and Filip Gustavsson have also been assigned to Belleville.

Englund and Klimchuk are required to clear waivers before joining the Senators.

The Sens will unveil its complete 2019-20 training camp roster later today.

Get in on the action throughout 2019-20 with Belleville Senators season tickets or flex packagesSingle-game tickets are now on-sale through Dec. 31.


More News
Senators extend Troy Mann as head coach of AHL's Belleville Senators
1 month ago
Craig Belfer, AHL Athletic Trainers Selected as Winners of Yanick Dupre Memorial Award
2 months ago
AHL Board of Governors Approves Plan for Schedule Unification
2 months ago
Sokolov Named to Canadian Division All-Star Team
2 months ago
Thank You from the Belleville Senators
2 months ago
Game Day Build-Up: Senators vs. Marlies, May 20th
2 months ago