Ottawa Senators (NHL)

Since being founded in 1992, the Ottawa Senators organization has captured one Eastern Conference Championship (2006-07), one President’s Trophy (2002-03) and four Division Titles (1998-99, 2000-01, 2002-03, 2005-06) and have qualified for the Stanley Cup Playoffs 16 of their 31 seasons in the National Hockey League. The Belleville Senators have served as the top affiliate of the Ottawa Senators since the 2017-18 season.

Allen Americans (ECHL)

Originally founded in 2009 as a member of the Central Hockey League, the Americans have served as the ECHL affiliate of the San Jose Sharks, Minnesota Wild, Seattle Kraken and the Ottawa Senators since entering the league in 2014. Upon becoming a full-time member of the ECHL, the Americans have claimed two Kelly Cups (2015, 2016) as league champions and have reached the postseason in seven of the eight seasons in which they have completed.