Add to Calendar

Schedule

at
Sat, Oct 14 – 7:00 pm EST Hershey Bears
Giant Center
W 3 - 0
at
Sun, Oct 15 – 1:05 pm EST Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
L 2 - 5
vs
Sat, Oct 21 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
CAA Arena
W 5 - 4
vs
Wed, Oct 25 – 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee Admirals
CAA Arena
L 1 - 4
vs
Fri, Oct 27 – 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
CAA Arena
W 2 - 1
vs
Sat, Oct 28 – 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
CAA Arena
L 3 - 4
at
Fri, Nov 3 – 7:05 pm EST Springfield Thunderbirds
MassMutual Center
L 3 - 6
at
Sat, Nov 4 – 6:05 pm EST Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
W 3 - 2
vs
Wed, Nov 8 – 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
CAA Arena
W 3 - 2
vs
Fri, Nov 10 – 7:00 pm EST Cleveland Monsters
CAA Arena
L 2 - 4
vs
Sun, Nov 12 – 2:00 pm EST Cleveland Monsters
CAA Arena
W 2 - 1
at
Wed, Nov 15 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Place Bell
L 4 - 6
vs
Fri, Nov 17 – 7:00 pm EST Manitoba Moose
CAA Arena
L 2 - 3
vs
Sat, Nov 18 – 7:00 pm EST Lehigh Valley Phantoms
CAA Arena
L 1 - 8
at
Sat, Nov 25 – 7:30 pm EST Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
L 3 - 4
at
Sun, Nov 26 – 3:00 pm EST Bridgeport Islanders
Total Mortgage Arena
L 2 - 4
at
Wed, Nov 29 – 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
W 6 - 3
vs
Fri, Dec 1 – 7:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
CAA Arena
L 2 - 3
vs
Sat, Dec 2 – 7:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
CAA Arena
W 4 - 2
at
Wed, Dec 6 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Place Bell
W 5 - 2
vs
Fri, Dec 8 – 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids Griffins
CAA Arena
W 5 - 2
vs
Sat, Dec 9 – 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids Griffins
CAA Arena
L 3 - 4
at
Thu, Dec 14 – 7:00 pm EST Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
L 1 - 5
at
Fri, Dec 15 – 7:00 pm EST Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
L 1 - 2
vs
Thu, Dec 21 – 7:00 pm EST Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
CAA Arena
L 1 - 5
vs
Fri, Dec 22 – 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
CAA Arena
W 4 - 3
at
Tue, Dec 26 – 2:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
Scotiabank Arena
W 4 - 2
vs
Thu, Dec 28 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
CAA Arena
W 4 - 1
at
Sat, Dec 30 – 4:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
Coca-Cola Coliseum
W 3 - 2
at
Sat, Jan 6 – 2:00 pm CST Manitoba Moose
Canada Life Centre
W 3 - 1
at
Sun, Jan 7 – 2:00 pm CST Manitoba Moose
Canada Life Centre
W 2 - 1
vs
Wed, Jan 10 – 7:00 pm EST Manitoba Moose
CAA Arena
W 4 - 0
at
Fri, Jan 12 – 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
Coca-Cola Coliseum
L 0 - 8
vs
Sun, Jan 14 – 2:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
CAA Arena
W 6 - 2
at
Wed, Jan 17 – 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
L 3 - 4
at
Fri, Jan 19 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Place Bell
L 2 - 5
vs
Sat, Jan 20 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
CAA Arena
L 2 - 3
at
Wed, Jan 24 – 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee Admirals
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
L 3 - 4
at
Fri, Jan 26 – 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
L 0 - 3
at
Sat, Jan 27 – 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
L 4 - 6
at
Fri, Feb 2 – 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
Upstate Medical University Arena
W 3 - 1
at
Sat, Feb 3 – 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
Upstate Medical University Arena
W 4 - 3
vs
Fri, Feb 9 – 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
CAA Arena
L 0 - 2
vs
Sat, Feb 10 – 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
CAA Arena
W 5 - 4
vs
Wed, Feb 14 – 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
CAA Arena
W 6 - 5
vs
Fri, Feb 16 – 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
CAA Arena
L 3 - 4
at
Sat, Feb 17 – 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
W 3 - 2
vs
Mon, Feb 19 – 2:00 pm EST Hershey Bears
CAA Arena
L 2 - 4
at
Wed, Feb 21 – 7:05 pm EST Rochester Americans
Blue Cross Arena
W 4 - 1
at
Fri, Feb 23 – 7:05 pm EST Rochester Americans
Blue Cross Arena
W 2 - 1
at
Sat, Feb 24 – 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
Upstate Medical University Arena
W 4 - 2
vs
Wed, Feb 28 – 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Fri, Mar 1 – 7:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Sat, Mar 2 – 7:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
at
Wed, Mar 6 – 11:00 am EST Toronto Marlies
Coca-Cola Coliseum
T 0 - 0
at
Sat, Mar 9 – 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
T 0 - 0
vs
Wed, Mar 13 – 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
at
Fri, Mar 15 – 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
Upstate Medical University Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Sat, Mar 16 – 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport Islanders
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Fri, Mar 22 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Sat, Mar 23 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Sun, Mar 24 – 2:00 pm EST Hartford Wolf Pack
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
at
Fri, Mar 29 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Place Bell
T 0 - 0
at
Sat, Mar 30 – 3:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Place Bell
T 0 - 0
vs
Fri, Apr 5 – 7:00 pm EST Springfield Thunderbirds
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Sat, Apr 6 – 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
at
Wed, Apr 10 – 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
Coca-Cola Coliseum
T 0 - 0
at
Fri, Apr 12 – 7:05 pm EST Rochester Americans
Blue Cross Arena
T 0 - 0
at
Sat, Apr 13 – 5:05 pm EST Rochester Americans
Blue Cross Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Wed, Apr 17 – 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
vs
Fri, Apr 19 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
CAA Arena
T 0 - 0
at
Sat, Apr 20 – 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Place Bell
T 0 - 0