Home Opener Presented by CAA

Saturday, October 21, 2023 | 7:00pm

The Sens will begin the home portion of the schedule on Saturday October 21, 2023, when the Laval Rocket visit CAA Arena, at 7:00 p.m. The Home Opener presented by CAA will once again feature Belleville Sens Fan Fest and player red carpet arrivals before the game, along with a special giveaway from CAA.

Winning Wednesday

Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 7:00pm

Winning Wednesday is back! Join us Wednesday night for winning deals at our concourse!

Student and Alumni Night Presented by Loyalist College

Friday, October 27, 2023 | 7:00pm

The Belleville Sens are excited to host Student Night presented by Loyalist College on Friday October 27th in a Battle of Ontario vs the Toronto Marlies. Loyalist College representatives and staff will be giving away ticket vouchers & prize packs to students leading up to the game! Stay tuned for more details. 

90's Night Presented by 95.5 Hits FM

Saturday, October 28, 2023 | 7:00pm

Throw it back with the Belleville Sens for our 90’s Night presented by 95.5 Hits FM!

Winning Wednesday

Wednesday, November 8, 2023 | 7:00pm

Winning Wednesday is back! Join us Wednesday night for winning deals at our concourse!

Military Appreciation Game

Friday November 10, 2023 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Sunday Funday Game

Sunday November 12, 2023 | 2:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Hockey Fights Cancer Game

Saturday November 18, 2023 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Gleaner's Food Drive Night

Saturday December 2, 2023 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Teddy Bear Toss game

Saturday December 9, 2023 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Holiday Game Presented by Mcdowell’s Independent Grocer

Friday December 22, 2023 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Indigenous Communities Night

Thursday December 28, 2023 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Winning Wednesday

Wednesday January 10, 2024 | 7:00pm

Winning Wednesday is back! Join us Wednesday night for winning deals at our concourse!

Sunday Funday Game

Sunday January 14, 2024 | 2:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Bell Lets Talk Night Presented by Bell

Saturday January 20, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Super Friday

Friday February 9, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Women In Hockey Night

Saturday February 10, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Valentines Day Game

Wednesday February 14, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Belly's Birthday Party

Monday February 19, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Winning Wednesday

Wednesday February 28, 2024 | 7:00pm

Winning Wednesday is back! Join us Wednesday night for winning deals at our concourse!

Pride Night Presented by Magna Autosystems

Saturday March 2, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Winning Wednesday

Wednesday March 13, 2024 | 7:00pm

Winning Wednesday is back! Join us Wednesday night for winning deals at our concourse!

Road to the AHL Night Presented by Mackay Insurance

Saturday March 16, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Community Heroes Night Presented by Bell

Saturday March 23, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Sunday Funday Game

Sunday March 24, 2024 | 2:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Country Night Presented by Cool 100.1 FM

Saturday April 6, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Winning Wednesday

Wednesday April 17, 2024 | 7:00pm

Winning Wednesday is back! Join us Wednesday night for winning deals at our concourse!

Fan Appreciation Game Presented by Bay Of Quinte Regional Marketing board

Friday April 19, 2024 | 7:00pm

Stay Tuned for more details!

Click below to view the Full 2023-24 Promo Schedule